The 2014-2015 school year has begun! Welcome back! 

  • The second annual PTO Craft & Business Show has been scheduled for August 23rd, from 9 am to 4 pm. It will once again be held in the Northwest High School gym, but this year it will also feature a tractor show. Please view this flyer with more specific information. If you are interested in being a vendor this year, please see our rules and regulations as well as printing an application. For more information, please contact Carolyn Thomas.
  • On May 16, 2015, there will be the 100th Anniversary Celebration of Hughesville/Northwest High School. This event will celebrate all graduating classes from 1915 to 2015. The committee is asking for your help in collecting information and memorabilia about any of these classes. If you have information, please send it to the Northwest Alumni Association at 16215 Hwy H, Hughesville, MO 65334. For a schedule of the celebration, please click here.
  • Northwest Students: please click on the following link to complete the NEE Program Survey


 For more information, please read our April Newsbreak.








Northwest High School
16215 Hwy H
Hughesville, MO 65334
Phone 660-827-0774
Fax 660-827-7162

Northwest Elementary School
407 West Tuck
Houstonia, MO 65333
Phone 660-568-3315
Fax 660-568-3394