Name Position Email
Becky Boughton Science bboughton@northwest.k12.mo.us
Steve Jolly Science sjolly@northwest.k12.mo.us
Lachere Marsh Math lmarsh@northwest.k12.mo.us
Beth Harvey Math bharvey@northwest.k12.mo.us
Joseph Brown Social Studies jbrown@northwest.k12.mo.us
Perry Beam English/Social Studies pbeam@northwest.k12.mo.us
Allison Nye English anye@northwest.k12.mo.us
Anthony Balbirnie Special Education abalbirnie@northwest.k12.mo.us
Tiffany Dugan Voc. Ag. tdugan@northwest.k12.mo.us
Sara White Music/Band swhite@northwest.k12.mo.us
Justin Wiskur PE & Athletic Director jwiskur@northwest.k12.mo.us
Brenda Powell Business bpowell@northwest.k12.mo.us
Ward Behle Art wbehle@northwest.k12.mo.us
Katie Walker FACS kwalker@northwest.k12.mo.us
Erica Sims Counselor esims@northwest.k12.mo.us
Meghan Tichenor PE mtichenor@northwest.k12.mo.us