Name Position Email
Administration
Cody Hirschi Superintendent chirschi@northwest.h12.mo.us
David Dawson HS Principal ddawson@northwest.k12.mo.us
Jo Ellen Black Elem. Principal/Process Coordinator jblack@northwest.k12.mo.us
Brad Lazenby Technology blazenby@northwest.k12.mo.us
Wendy Fisher Speech wfisher@northwest.k12.mo.us
Secretaries
Patti Wicker District Office pwicker@northwest.k12.mo.us
Mary Tevis District Office mtevis@northwest.k12.mo.us
Dana Walk High School Secretary dwalk@northwest.k12.mo.us
Debbie Blackburn Elementary School Secretary dblackburn@northwest.k12.mo.us
Teachers Aides
Julie DeBord Elementary jdebord@northwest.k12.mo.us
Tina Carver Elementary tcarver@northwest.k12.mo.us
Sharon Harper Elementary sharper@northwest.k12.mo.us
Carol Townsend Elementary ctownsend@northwest.k12.mo.us
Julia Hruza High School jhruza@northwest.k12.mo.us
Elem. Teachers
Kelcey Ramey Kindergarten kramey@northwest.k12.mo.us
Kelly Weathers Kindergarten kweathers@northwest.k12.mo.us
Mary Morris Grade 1 mmorris@northwest.k12.mo.us
Delaine Zeisset Grade 1 dzeisset@northwest.k12.mo.us
Jacquelyn Dryer Grade 2 jdryer@northwest.k12.mo.us
Amy Killion Grade 3 akillion@northwest.k12.mo.us
Courtney March Grade 3 cmarch@northwest.k12.mo.us
Loretta Buckley Grade 4 lbuckley@northwest.k12.mo.us
Chelsea Gieselman Grade 5 cgieselman@northwest.k12.mo.us
Anna Cross Grade 5 across@northwest.k12.mo.us
Craig Harvey Grade 6 charvey@northwest.k12.mo.us
Frank Jackson Title I fjackson@northwest.k12.mo.us
Meghan Tichenor PE mtichenor@northwest.k12.mo.us
Lily Beam ESOL lbeam@northwest.k12.mo.us
Amanda Riley Title Reading ariley@northwest.k12.mo.us
Angela Watterson Special Education awatterson@northwest.k12.mo.us
Sara White Band/Music swhite@northwest.k12.mo.us
Ward Behle Art wbehle@northwest.k12.mo.us
Erica Sims Counselor esims@northwest.k12.mo.us
HS Teachers
Lachere Marsh Math lmarsh@northwest.k12.mo.us
Beth Harvey Math bharvey@northwest.k12.mo.us
Steve Jolly Science sjolly@northwest.k12.mo.us
Becky Boughton Science bboughton
Joseoh Brown Social Studies jbrown@northweest.k12.mo.us
Perry Beam English/Social Studies pbeam@northwest.k12.mo.us
Allison Nye English anye@northwest.k12.mo.us
Brenda Powell Business bpowell@northwest.k12.mo.us
Katie Walker FACS kwalker@northwest.k12.mo.us
Tiffany Dugan Voc. Ag. tdugan@northwest.k12.mo.us
Sara White Band/Music swhite@northwest.k12.mo.us
Justin Wiskur PE and Athletic Director jwiskur@northwest.k12.mo.us
Meghan Tichenor PE mtichenor@northwest.k12.mo.us
Erica Sims Counselor esims@northwest.k12.mo.us
Maintenance Director
Justin Tichenor jtichenor@northwest.k12.mo.us
EL Custodians
David Sanders dsanders@northwest.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Thomas cthomas@northwest.k12.mo.us
HS Custodians
Michael Dunlap mdunlap@northwest.k12.mo.us
Paula Lane plane@northwest.k12.mo.us
Health Aide
Chris Smith csmith@northwest.k12.mo.us
EL Cooks
Debbie Dankenbring ddankenbring@northwest.k12.mo.us
Linda Dillon ldillon@northwest.k12.mo.us
Rose Patterson rpatterson@northwest.k12.mo.us
Linda Smith lsmith@northwest.k12.mo.us
Sherry Smith ssmith@northwest.k12.mo.us
Heidi Walbourn hwalbourn@northwest.k12.mo.us
Food Service Director
Heidi Walbourn hwalbourn@northwest.k12.mo.us